Diary of Events & Term Dates

    Add this to my Calendar

    Calendar

    Calendar
    Title and navigation
    <<<May 2018>>>
    May 2018
    SMTWTFS
    293012345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    272829303112
    3456789
    select
    select

    previous daynext daytoday

    Select date
    Calendar
    Title and navigation
    <<<May 2018>>>
    May 2018
    MTWTFSS
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031   
           

    May, 2018

    Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    Legend
    •  

      Upper School Event

    •  

      Lower School Event

    •  

      Whole School Event

    •  

      School Holiday

    •  

      Sports Fixture

    •  

      Council

    •  

      School Trip

    •  

      Parent/Staff

    EventStart timeEnd time
    YR8: Village Project00:00 Monday 21 May 201823:59 Friday 25 May 2018
    YR12: ECONOMICS, Trip to the Bank of England13:30 Tuesday 22 May 201816:30 Tuesday 22 May 2018
    YR10: ROUNDERS, COPTALL v KAS (AWAY)15:00 Tuesday 22 May 201817:00 Tuesday 22 May 2018
    COUNCIL MEETING - Fives IT Lab18:00 Tuesday 22 May 201820:00 Tuesday 22 May 2018

    TERM DATES 2017-2018

    AUTUMN TERM 2017
    Monday 4th Sept Staff Meeting day
    Tuesday 5th Sept Staff INSET Day
    Wednesday 6th Sept Student Induction day for Years 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13
    Thursday 7th Sept First Day of Autumn Term
    Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 3rd Nov HALF TERM (2 weeks)
    Monday 6th Nov Staff INSET day – school closed
    Friday 15th Dec Last Day of Autumn Term
    SPRING TERM 2018
    Wednesday 3rd Jan Staff Meeting Day
    Thursday 4th Jan First Day of Spring Term
    Monday 12th Feb - Friday 16th Feb HALF TERM
    Wednesday 28th Mar Last Day of Spring Term (Half Day)
    SUMMER TERM 2018
    Monday 16th Apr Staff Meeting/Moderation/INSET Day
    Tuesday 17th Apr First Day of Summer Term
    Monday 7th May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June HALF TERM
    Thursday 12th July Last Day of Summer Term
    Friday 13th July Clearing up day

    TERM DATES 2018-2019

    AUTUMN TERM 2018
    Monday 3rd Sept Staff Meeting day
    Tuesday 4th Sept Staff INSET Day
    Wednesday 5th Sept Student Induction day for Years 7, 10, 11, 12 and 13
    Thursday 6th Sept First Day of Autumn Term
    Monday 22nd Oct - Friday 2nd Nov HALF TERM (2 weeks)
    Friday 14th Dec Last Day of Autumn Term
    SPRING TERM 2019
    Monday 7th Jan Staff Meeting Day
    Tuesday 8th Jan First Day of Spring Term
    Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb HALF TERM
    Friday 5th April Last Day of Spring Term (Half Day)
    SUMMER TERM 2019
    Tuesday 23rd Apr Staff Meeting/Moderation/INSET Day
    Wednesday 24th Apr First Day of Summer Term
    Monday 6th May Bank Holiday - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May HALF TERM
    Thursday 11th July Last Day of Summer Term
    Friday 12th July Clearing up day

    *One INSET day still to be confirmed (provisionally Monday 25th Feb)